DOWNLOAD: Spliff – Diary Of A Dope Boy (#DODB) (The EP) | @SpliffBaba

Share: Your Friends Are Missing It.

For Your Online Promotion Contact: +2348169533381

Having been holding the rap game down for a while now , Spliff felt it was high time he gave his fans a gift.
This 15-song body of work is a rap collector’s and music lovers item. It has the dancehall vibe with songs like Kilonso, the sweet instantly catchy Maria, the funny , groovy Her Bestie and straight up storylines laced with intelligent lyrics on songs like Blessed, Angels, Spit, Crucifixo that leaves you in no doubt of his greatness.
With guest appearances from a host of other rappers and singers including the 8-man Dope Boiz Cypher, this mixtape mixes all varieties for all audiences.
Download, recommend, tell a friend to tell a friend. Spliff is here.
The dope boy is here!
  1. Spliff – Maria Ft. Rez || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Spliff – Pictures From The Past Ft. Alaye Proof || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Spliff – Primetime || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Spliff – Kilonso Ft. Timmzi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Spliff – Angels Ft. FatboyIrony || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Spliff – Finish Work Ft. Tutipsy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Spliff – Crucifixo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Spliff – Her Bestie Ft. UchNovy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Spliff – Sorry || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Spliff – Spit || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Spliff – MMM (Refix) Ft. Nausky A || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Splif – Tag Along Ft. Tpops & Alaye Proof || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Spliff – Royalty Ft. Alaye Proof || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Spliff – Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3


Spliff – Don’t Touch It ( Hapuya) || DOWNLOAD MP3





Are you an artiste? Do you want your music to go viral and reach a large number of audience? Promote your music on by CLICKING HERE. You can also advertise your product or brand by CLICKING HERE.



"Don’t Wait For The Perfect Moment. Take Any Ordinary Moment And Make It Extraordinary Perfect."

'Yours Truly CEO Of TrendBazeNG'
BBM Pin: D86A311D
Whatsapp: +2348169533381

Share: Your Friends Are Missing It.