DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobe Sound) Full Album | Mp3/Zip Full Album Download

For Your Online Promotion Contact: +2348169533381


When YBNL honchoOlamide announced the release of his 7th studio Album, it didn’t come as a surprise, cause we were expecting it.

He’s finally come through with his 7th studio album and this dubbed “Lagos Nawa (Wobe Sound)”. It comes out laced with 17 tracks in total with guest appearances from Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Reminisce.

With production credits from Young John and Baddo Le Shey Beatz.

READ ALSO:-  Olamide and Adekunle Gold part ways. (See Shocking Details)

Check out the full album in its entirety below and don’t hesitate to share.

Olamide Lagos Nawa Tracklist/Download Links

1. Fe Nu Shey Street |DOWNLOAD

2. Radio Lagos |DOWNLOAD

3. Yagaga |DOWNLOAD

4. The One |DOWNLOAD

5. Oro PawPaw |DOWNLOAD

6. Bend it Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya |DOWNLOAD

7. Shine |DOWNLOAD

8. SaysayMaley |DOWNLOAD

9. Mo Je Dodo |DOWNLOAD

10. Lagos Nawa |DOWNLOAD

11. Everyday is Not Christmas |DOWNLOAD

12. On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno |DOWNLOAD

13. Shanko Baby |DOWNLOAD

14. Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage |DOWNLOAD

15. Wo!!! |DOWNLOAD

16. Enimimomi |DOWNLOAD

17. Wo Spritiual |DOWNLOAD




"Don’t Wait For The Perfect Moment. Take Any Ordinary Moment And Make It Extraordinary Perfect."

'Yours Truly CEO Of TrendBazeNG'
BBM Pin: D86A311D
Whatsapp: +2348169533381

Leave A Comment